ABOUT WHC

WHC WORLDWIDE

WHC Worldwide, LLC, (WHC WW) is headquartered in Kansas City, MO. WHC WW was formed to execute transportation related acquisitions. As of September 2019, WHC WW acquired zTrip®.  zTrip is now the largest national taxi company in the United States.

zTrip CEO Bill George, is responsible for the entire operation of zTrip and its affiliates. The division is made up of more than 25 business units operating a fleet of more than 5,000 vehicles.  Bill George has owned and operated taxi cab companies dating back to 1984.

Since the inception of WHC WW, the executive team and staff members have created a comprehensive business model to standardize operations in each city. The strengths and experience of the WHC team are specifically suited for the transportation industry. WHC WW is a privately held limited liability company.

Analytics, KPI’s and continuous improvement is more than best practice; it is our culture. The entire organization is aligned with common objectives. Protecting assets for stake holders and investors is key to our success at every level of operation that we share.

THE WHC TEAM

Our experienced leadership team is complemented by our local market leaders, each of whom are embedded in the communities we serve.

Bill George

Bill George

CEO

wmgeorge@ztrip.com

Terry Oates

Terry Oates

CFO

 terry.oates@transdev.com

Mike Wier

Mike Wier

VP Operations

mwier@whcworldwide.com

Terry O' Toole

Terry O' Toole

Regional Vice President

(816) 512-5514
totoole@kctg.com

Natalie Parra

Natalie Parra

Director of Marketing & Recruiting

nparra@ztrip.com

Luke Misgen

Luke Misgen

Technology Director

 lmisgen@zTrip.com

Dwight Kines

Dwight Kines

Regional Vice President

(443) 573-3416
dwight.kines@transdev.com

Jaime Campolongo

Jaime Campolongo

Vice Chairman

learn more about our companies